Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6

Baptism Prep C...

Baptism Prep Class

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Parent's Night

Parent's Night

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Preschool
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Open House

Open House

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: Preschool
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

RCIA Meet &...

RCIA Meet & Greet

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Youth Mass

Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: A Celebration of Mass geared towards youths grade 6th-12th. All are welcome to participate as we support our youth in their faith.
27
28
29

Middle School...

Middle School Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
31
 

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Baptism Prep Class

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Parent's Night

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Preschool

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Open House

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

    Preschool

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • RCIA Meet & Greet

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Youth Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    A Celebration of Mass geared towards youths grade 6th-12th. All are welcome to participate as we support our youth in their faith.

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Middle School Youth Group

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM