Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Finance Commit...

Finance Commitee Meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Baptism Prep

Baptism Prep

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12

Sunshine Saint...

Sunshine Saints

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Instead of our regular meeting at church, we plan to meet this Thursday, July 12th, at 11:30 at Traditions Restaurant at Pertle Springs for lunch. The entrance to Pertle Springs is at the intersection of Hale Lake Road and South Holden Street. Following lunch we will go to the fairgrounds to see the plant and garden show. If you plan to join us for lunch, please call Maxine Vinardi at 747-6445.

Biking for Bab...

Biking for Babies

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Celebratory Mass with group biking towards Saint Louis. Community Dinner afterwards
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

PIME Missionar...

PIME Missionary

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • All day event
22

PIME Missionar...

PIME Missionary

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • All day event
23
24
25
26
27
28

Duicesan liste...

Duicesan listening session

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Youth Mass

Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
31
    

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Finance Commitee Meeting

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Baptism Prep

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Sunshine Saints

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Instead of our regular meeting at church, we plan to meet this Thursday, July 12th, at 11:30 at Traditions Restaurant at Pertle Springs for lunch. The entrance to Pertle Springs is at the intersection of Hale Lake Road and South Holden Street. Following lunch we will go to the fairgrounds to see the plant and garden show. If you plan to join us for lunch, please call Maxine Vinardi at 747-6445.

  • Biking for Babies

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Celebratory Mass with group biking towards Saint Louis. Community Dinner afterwards

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • PIME Missionary

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 All day

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • PIME Missionary

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 All day

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Duicesan listening session

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Youth Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM