background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Baptism Prep C...

Baptism Prep Class

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: A class for the sacrament of Baptism. This class must be taken before a Baptism can be scheduled. Please call the office to reserve a spot if able.

    (660)-747-6154
2
3

Veterans Mass

Veterans Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Celebration of Mass at the Warrensburg Veteran's home.
4
5
6
7
8

Finance Commit...

Finance Committee Meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Staff Meeting

Staff Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Gathering of all Staff members to discuss day to day operations

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11

Biking for Bab...

Biking for Babies

12

Stuebenville

Stuebenville

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • All day event
13

Stuebenville

Stuebenville

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • All day event
14

Stuebenville

Stuebenville

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • All day event
15
16
17
18

RCIA/PSR BBQ

RCIA/PSR BBQ

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: A BBQ Event for the 2019 RCIA members, their sponsors and the 5th Grade PSR members
19
20
21
22

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Baptism Prep Class

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    A class for the sacrament of Baptism. This class must be taken before a Baptism can be scheduled. Please call the office to reserve a spot if able.

    (660)-747-6154

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Veterans Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Celebration of Mass at the Warrensburg Veteran's home.

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Finance Committee Meeting

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Staff Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Gathering of all Staff members to discuss day to day operations

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Stuebenville

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Stuebenville

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 All day

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Stuebenville

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 All day

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • RCIA/PSR BBQ

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    A BBQ Event for the 2019 RCIA members, their sponsors and the 5th Grade PSR members

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM