Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

New Year's Day...

New Year's Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Middle School...

Middle School Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Middle School...

Middle School Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Middle School...

Middle School Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
25
26
27

Youth Mass

Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: A Celebration of Mass geared towards youths grade 6th-12th. All are welcome to participate as we support our youth in their faith.
28
29
30

Middle School...

Middle School Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • New Year's Day Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Middle School Youth Group

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Middle School Youth Group

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Middle School Youth Group

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Youth Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    A Celebration of Mass geared towards youths grade 6th-12th. All are welcome to participate as we support our youth in their faith.

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Middle School Youth Group

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM